Hits: 1192

39 counties participate this year, all aiming for the trophy on the 23d of May. Serbia, Cyprus and Czech Republic are back to the competition.

As always, the big five go straight to the final, as well as the winner from last year which is Austria. Australia will also take part this year at the final. Then we have the two semi-finals, on the 19th and 21st of May. That will cause one of the two semi-finals with one participation more than the other. EBU has decided to be the second one.

Here is a quick, updated list of the participations. We will be updating this page every time we have a new Country selection.

SWEDEN Artist: Måns Zelmerlöw Song: Heroes


PORTUGAL Artist: Leonor Andrade Song: Ha Um Mar Que Nos Separa


POLAND Artist: Monika Kuszyńska Song: In the name of love


AZERBAIJAN Artist: Elnur Huseynov Song: Hour of the wolf


ROMANIA Artist: Voltaj Song: De la capăt / All Over Again


NORWAY Artist: Mørland & Debrah Scarlett Song: A Monster Like Me


RUSSIA Artist: Polina Gagarina Song: A million Voices


AUSTRIA Artist: The Makemakers Song: I am Yours


UNITED KINGDOM Artist: Electro Velvet Song: Still in Love with You


GERMANY Artist: Ann Sophie Song: Black Smoke


AUSTRALIA Artist: Guy Sebastian Song: TBA


GREECE Artist: Maria-Eleni Kyriakou Song: One more breath


MOLDOVA Artist: Eduard Romanyuda Song: I want your love


HUNGARY Artist: Boggie Song: Wars for nothing


SLOVENIA Artist: Maraaya Song: Here for you




FINLAND Artist: Pertti Kurikan Nimipaivat Song: Aina mun pitaa


IRELAND Artist: Molly Sterling Song: Playing with numbers


FRANCE Artist: Lisa Angell Song: N'oubliez Pas


ESTONIA Artist: Elina Born and Stig Rasta Song: Goodbye to yesterday


LITHUANIA Artist: Monika Linkyte and Vaidas Baumila Song: This time


LATVIA Artist: Aminata Song: Love Injected


ISRAEL Artist: Nadav Guedj Song: TBA



SERBIA Artist: Bojana Stamenov Song: Ceo svet je moj


ITALY Artist: Il Volo Song: Grande Amore


ICELAND Artist: María Ólafsdóttir Song: Unbroken


ARMENIA Artist: Genealogy Song: Don't Deny


DENMARK Artist: Anti Social Media Song: The way you are


CYPRUS Artist: Giannis Karagiannis Song: One thing I should have done


CZECH REPUBLIC Artist: Marta Jandova and Valcav Noid Barta Song: Hope Never Dies


SWITZERLAND Artist: Melanie Rene Song: Time to shine


GEORGIA Artist: Nina Sublatti Song: Warrior


SPAIN Artist: Edurne Song: Amanecer

ALBANIA Artist: Elhaida Dani Song: I'm Alive


BELARUS Artist: Uzari & Maimuna Song: Time

THE NETHERLANDS Artist: Trijntje Oosterhuis Song: Walk Along

SAN MARINO Artist: Michele Perniola & Anita Simoncini Song: TBA


MALTA Artist: Amber Song: Warrior

FYR MACEDONIA Artist: Daniel Kajmakoski Song: Lisja Esenski

BELGIUM Artist: Loïc Nottetas Song: TBA

MONTENEGRO Artist: Knez  Song: Adio